| Price | Free plan, free forever; Basic 19 €/month, Premium 69 €/month (less with longer billing). The pricing page shows your currency. | Pro from $199 a month including the first 500 orders, then a fee per order ($0.20 for orders 501–1,000, $0.10 up to 3,000, $0.05 up to 10,000); Premium and Enterprise by quote (USD, as listed on 5 November 2026) |
|---|
| Free plan | Yes, with unlimited customers and 7 types of loyalty programs | Yes, a Free plan; its order limit is not stated on the page we checked |
|---|
| POS or hardware needed | No. Staff scan the customer’s QR code with any phone or tablet; a POS link through the REST API is a custom project, quoted separately | Built for online stores; in a physical store it works with Shopify POS on all plans |
|---|
| Loyalty programs | 12 types: stamp card, cashback, reward for visits or spend, discounts, welcome coupon, custom offer (Free); points and tiered stamp card (Basic); tiered cashback, referral, birthday and other occasions (Premium) | Points for purchases, sign-up, birthdays, reviews and social actions; goal-spend and punch-card rules; referrals; VIP tiers on Premium |
|---|
| Apple Wallet & Google Wallet | Yes, a loyalty card for both wallets | Not stated on Yotpo’s loyalty pricing page |
|---|
| Customer app | Not required: the card works in the browser and in the wallet; the BonusQR app for iOS and Android is optional | Not stated on Yotpo’s loyalty pricing page |
|---|
| Staff and locations | Your own login on Free; 5 staff logins and several locations on Basic, unlimited staff on Premium | Not stated on Yotpo’s loyalty pricing page |
|---|
| Beyond loyalty | Bookings, customer feedback, gift vouchers, prepaid packages, news and GEO notifications (Basic), Google review invitations (Premium) | Rewards can be tied to reviews and social actions |
|---|
| Online store | WooCommerce and Shopify, on a paid plan | Shopify and Shopify Plus, BigCommerce, Adobe Commerce, Salesforce Commerce Cloud, WooCommerce and Volusion, plus an API for headless stores |
|---|
| Languages | 20 languages, for the business and its customers | Not stated on Yotpo’s loyalty pricing page |
|---|