| Price | Free plan, free forever; Basic 19 €/month, Premium 69 €/month (less with longer billing). The pricing page shows your currency. | Core $79 a month, Plus $199, Elite $349, Enterprise on request (USD, as listed on 5 November 2026); separate pricing pages for MENA and Australia |
|---|
| Free plan | Yes, with unlimited customers and 7 types of loyalty programs | No free plan listed; a free trial is not stated on Kangaroo Rewards’ website |
|---|
| POS or hardware needed | No. Staff scan the customer’s QR code with any phone or tablet; a POS link through the REST API is a custom project, quoted separately | Plans include POS or e-commerce integrations: 1 on Core, 2 on Plus, unlimited on Elite. Whether it runs without one is not stated |
|---|
| Loyalty programs | 12 types: stamp card, cashback, reward for visits or spend, discounts, welcome coupon, custom offer (Free); points and tiered stamp card (Basic); tiered cashback, referral, birthday and other occasions (Premium) | Points, rewards, pay-with-points and custom offers (Core); referrals, spin-to-win, tiers, cashback and store credit (Plus) |
|---|
| Apple Wallet & Google Wallet | Yes, a loyalty card for both wallets | Not stated on Kangaroo Rewards’ website |
|---|
| Customer app | Not required: the card works in the browser and in the wallet; the BonusQR app for iOS and Android is optional | A branded app is part of the Elite plan ($349 a month) |
|---|
| Staff and locations | Your own login on Free; 5 staff logins and several locations on Basic, unlimited staff on Premium | Multi-location from the Plus plan; unlimited customers on all plans |
|---|
| Beyond loyalty | Bookings, customer feedback, gift vouchers, prepaid packages, news and GEO notifications (Basic), Google review invitations (Premium) | E-mail editor (Core); segmentation and workflows (Plus); AI campaigns and gift cards (Elite) |
|---|
| Online store | WooCommerce and Shopify, on a paid plan | E-commerce integrations count toward the plan’s integrations (1 on Core, 2 on Plus, unlimited on Elite) |
|---|
| Languages | 20 languages, for the business and its customers | Pricing pages for MENA and Australia besides the main one; languages are not stated |
|---|