| Price | Free plan, free forever; Basic 19 €/month, Premium 69 €/month (less with longer billing). The pricing page shows your currency. | Classic $199 a month including 500 orders a month; Advanced and Plus priced by order volume (USD, as listed on 5 November 2026) |
|---|
| Free plan | Yes, with unlimited customers and 7 types of loyalty programs | Yes, a free plan LoyaltyLion recommends for stores with 400 orders a month or fewer; a 14-day trial through the Shopify App Store |
|---|
| POS or hardware needed | No. Staff scan the customer’s QR code with any phone or tablet; a POS link through the REST API is a custom project, quoted separately | Built for Shopify; in a physical store it works with Shopify POS |
|---|
| Loyalty programs | 12 types: stamp card, cashback, reward for visits or spend, discounts, welcome coupon, custom offer (Free); points and tiered stamp card (Basic); tiered cashback, referral, birthday and other occasions (Premium) | Points, rewards and referrals on all plans; VIP tiers on Advanced and Plus (an add-on on Classic); birthday reward recommendations on Plus |
|---|
| Apple Wallet & Google Wallet | Yes, a loyalty card for both wallets | Through the optional Loyalty Pass add-on |
|---|
| Customer app | Not required: the card works in the browser and in the wallet; the BonusQR app for iOS and Android is optional | Not stated on LoyaltyLion’s pricing page; the program is built for Shopify stores |
|---|
| Staff and locations | Your own login on Free; 5 staff logins and several locations on Basic, unlimited staff on Premium | One Shopify POS location on Classic, several locations on Advanced and Plus |
|---|
| Beyond loyalty | Bookings, customer feedback, gift vouchers, prepaid packages, news and GEO notifications (Basic), Google review invitations (Premium) | Not stated on LoyaltyLion’s pricing page |
|---|
| Online store | WooCommerce and Shopify, on a paid plan | Shopify, including Shopify Plus; other platforms are not stated |
|---|
| Languages | 20 languages, for the business and its customers | Not stated on LoyaltyLion’s pricing page |
|---|